IS THERE JUSTICE IN THE CHURCH OF GOD IN CHRIST?

March 5, 2010

I have given GOD the Glory and I won’t take it back

1Make haste, O God, to deliver me; make haste to helpa me, O LORD. 2 Let them be ashamed and confounded that seek after my soul: let them be turned backward, and put to confusion, that desire my hurt. 3 Let them be turned back for a reward of their shame that say, Aha, aha. 4 Let all those that seek thee rejoice and be glad in thee: and let such as love thy salvation say continually, Let God be magnified. 5 But I am poor and needy: make haste unto me, O God: thou art my help and my deliverer; O LORD, make no tarrying.

 

Romans 2:24 For the name of God is blasphemed among the Gentiles through you, as it is written. KJV

1 Comment »

  1. This is positively one of the most interesting sites I’ve seen. It’s so easy to get jaded, but there
    is honestly some lovely stuff online, and I think your site is certainly
    one of the few!

    Comment by niv bible — September 23, 2012 @ 7:23 PM | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

